Saalbach Hinterglemm ski circus

Ski unlimited

Saalbach Hinterglemm is the largest winter sports resort in Austria, and you'll also become aware of that! This resort promises superb winter sports experiences in a beautiful, snow-covered mountain world. More cannot be offered to provide skiers and snowboarders a perfect winter holiday.

200 km of optimally groomed slopes and 55 modern cable car and lift facilities are more than any keen winter sports enthusiast can wish for themselves! From Spielberghaus you come directly to Saalbach, and there you can get on the first lift and experience a perfect day of skiing.

With regard to the optimally groomed slopes, 90% can be mechanically covered in snow! This is your guarantee for snow reliability and unadulterated fun on the slopes. And in Saalbach you'll get the best service in terms of ski schools and ski rentals. What more could you want?

If normal skiing or snowboarding becomes too boring, a carving section, numerous mogul slopes and a race course in the Saalbach Hinterglemm ski circus ensure exciting variety.

And all of this is topped off by a relaxed evening at Spielberghaus, good food, evening entertainment, relaxation in the hot pot and a quiet night in the cosy rooms. This is how a perfect holiday looks! And that is exactly what we want to offer you.

Here comes your non-binding booking inquiry. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Spielberghaus

Family Höll
Spielbergweg 207
5753 Saalbach, Austria
Tel: +43-6541-7253
Fax: +43-6541-7253-4
info@spielberghaus.at



How you'll find here

anreise oesterreich

Follow us

facebook twitter youtube

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ski unlimited

Saalbach Hinterglemm ist der größte Wintersportort Österreichs und das merkt man auch. Dieser Ort verspricht Wintersport-Erlebnisse der Sonderklasse und das in einer wunderschönen, verschneiten Bergwelt. Mehr kann man Skifahrern und Boardern nicht bieten, um einen perfekten Winter-Urlaub zu erleben.

200 km bestens präparierte Pisten und 55 moderne Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen sind mehr als ein begeisterter Wintersportler sich wünschen kann. Vom Spielberghaus kommt man direkt nach Saalbach, kann dort in den ersten Lift einsteigen und einen perfekten Schitag erleben.

Von den bestens präparierten Pisten können 90 % mechanisch beschneit werden – das ist eure Garantie für Schneesicherheit und ungetrübten Pistenspaß. Und in Saalbach bekommt man besten Service in Sachen Skischule und Schiverleih. Was will man noch mehr?

Falls das normale Schifahren oder Boarden zu langweilig wird, sorgen im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm eine Carvingstrecke, zahlreiche Buckelpisten und eine Rennstrecke für aufregende Abwechslung.

Und das alles abgerundet durch einen entspannten Abend auf dem Spielberghaus, gutes Essen, Abendunterhaltung, Entspannung im Hot Pot und eine ruhige Nacht in den gemütlichen Zimmern. So sieht ein perfekter Urlaub aus! Und genau das wollen wir euch bieten.

Hier kommt ihr zur unverbindlichen Buchungsanfrage. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Spielberghaus

Familie Höll
Spielbergweg 207
5753 Saalbach, Österreich
Tel: +43-6541-7253
Fax: +43-6541-7253-4
info@spielberghaus.at



So gelangst du zu uns

anreise oesterreich

Folge uns

facebook instagram youtube